Skip to content

Whom We Serve

youturn provides services in English and French to high-risk youth aged 12 to 24 and their families. 

Where We serve

Our clients live in the four geographic regions of Eastern Ontario – Ottawa; Renfrew County; Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry (SDG); and Prescott-Russell.

The following is a list of cities and towns we serve:

  • Ottawa
  • Deep River
  • Pembroke
  • Barry’s Bay
  • Casselman
  • Cornwall
  • Eganville
  • Renfrew
  • Arnprior
  • Hawkesbury
  • Alexandria
Map of Service Area