Skip to content

Alisha Smith

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-362-1716

Office: 613-789-0123 x632

Email: ASmith@youturn.ca

Amanda Kealty

Position: Office Support

Office: 613-789-0123 x239

Email: AKealty@youturn.ca

Anny Woodward

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-306-8407

Office: 613-789-0123 x607

Email: AWoodward@youturn.ca

Bryn MacDonald

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-914-3752

Office: 613-789-0123 x220

Email: BMacDonald@youturn.ca

Craig Carpenter

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-312-9533

Office: 613-789-0123 x621

Email: ccarpenter@youturn.ca

Danielle Pelletier

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-552-4724

Office: 613-789-0123 x609

Email: DPelletier@youturn.ca

Dean Gervais

Position: Counsellor - JBAC

Phone: 613-914-3787

Office: 613-789-0123 x608

Email: DGervais@youturn.ca

Deanna Cavanagh

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-552-0855

Office: 613-789-0123 x601

Email: DCavanagh@youturn.ca

Derec Potter

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-857-1159

Office: 613-789-0123 x620

Email: DPotter@youturn.ca

Erin Oakie

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-281-0983

Office: 613-789-0123 x603

Email: EOakie@youturn.ca

Heather Loynachan

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-360-7781

Office: 613-789-0123 x606

Email: HLoynachan@youturn.ca

Jessica Whelan

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-914-3779

Office: 613-789-0123 x605

Email: JWhelan@youturn.ca

Jordan Peleshok

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-914-3767

Office: 613-789-0123 x612

Email: JPeleshok@youturn.ca

Kristen Lafleche

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-363-4203

Office: 613-789-0123 x600

Email: KLafleche@youturn.ca

Letitia Hodge

Position: Coordinator: Financial Management

Office: 613-789-0123 x226

Email: LHodge@youturn.ca

Louise Burness

Position: Coordinator: Office Management

Office: 613-789-0123 x221

Email: LBurness@youturn.ca

Luke Smith

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-447-2306

Office: 613-789-0123 x235

Email: LSmith@youturn.ca

Mara Rothschild

Position: Counsellor

On Leave

Phone: 613-552-8656

Office: 613-789-0123 x604

Email: MRothschild@youturn.ca

Mariella Greatbanks

Position: Counsellor

On Leave

Phone: 613-864-5696

Office: 613-789-0123 x229

Email: MGreatbanks@youturn.ca

Marisa Moher

Position: Executive Director

Office: 613-789-0123 x227

Email: MMoher@youturn.ca

Marv Johnston

Position: Clinical Supervisor

Phone: 613-633-6197

Office: 613-789-0123 x238

Email: MJohnston@youturn.ca

Melanie Black

Position: Clinical Supervisor

Phone: 613-868-1851

Office: 613-789-0123 x222

Email: mblack@youturn.ca

Mylène Côté

Position: Counsellor - YIT

Phone: 613-897-5738

Office: 613-789-0123 x614

Email: MCote@youturn.ca

Renée Vaillancourt

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-229-5429

Office: 613-789-0123 x613

Email: RVaillancourt@youturn.ca

Shana Dorley

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-277-3583

Office: 613-789-0123 x241

Email: SDorley@youturn.ca

Stephanie (Campbell) Marandi

Position: Counsellor

On Leave

Phone: 613-897-5732

Office: 613-789-0123 x610

Email: SMarandi@youturn.ca

Taylore Mattice

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-316-2440

Office: 613-789-0123 x618

Email: tmattice@youturn.ca

Victoria VanRoon

Position: Counsellor

Phone: 613-635-1984

Office: 613-789-0123 x602

Email: VVanroon@youturn.ca